News

Last chance to obtain holiday Merits

Hail Soldiers!

You have until 10:00 am PST, Thursday, January 11, 2007 to obtain your holiday merits. (11 am MST, 12 noon CST, 1 pm EST, -8.00 GMT)

Find your holiday spirit while you still can!

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes