OverSimplified

Miscellaneous Login to Add Favorites
  • 3 Likes
  • World of Warcraft
  • 20 Monthly Downloads
  • Supports: 6.0.2
  • 18,793 Total Downloads
  • Updated Oct 26, 2014
  • Created Jul 18, 2010
  • 28 Favorites
  • Project Site
  • Comments
  • Release Type: Release
  • License: All Rights Reserved
  • Newest File: 3.4

About OverSimplified

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/1252/oversimplified.png
....is a 'simple' addon that allows some UI features to be made more easily accessible with keybinds and slash commands.
All of these features are able to be keybound in the keybinds interface.

Current features:

  • Combat Log - '/cl' 'on', 'off' or 'auto'.
  • Dual Spec - '/ds'. Also, SPELL LEARNED text is hidden.
  • Dungeon Difficulty- '/n5', '/h5', '/n10', '/h10', '/n25', or '/h25', '/chal', '/myth' (normal 5, heroic 5, normal 10, heroic 10, etc...).
  • Dungeon Teleport - '/dgt' or '/dungeontele'.
  • Dungeon Reset - '/dgr' or '/dungeonreset'.
  • GM Ticket - '/ticket'.
  • Group Lead - '/gl' or '/grouplead'. Passes group leader to the current targeted player.
  • Group Kick - '/gk','/groupkick','/vk' or '/votekick' . Kicks current target, or starts a votekick.
  • Group Size - '/grs'. (Convert party to raid or visa versa).
  • Leave Battlefield - '/lbg'. Gives a prompt to leave bgs or arena matches / skrims.
  • Leave Group - '/lg'.
  • Nameplate Overlap - '/ol' or '/overlap'.
  • Raid Info - '/ri' or '/raidinfo'.
  • Ready Check - '/rc' or '/readycheck'.
  • Role Check - '/role' or '/rolecheck'. Added in v2.5!
  • Reload UI - '/rl' or '/reload'.
  • Show Cloak - '/sc' or '/showcloak'.
  • Show Helm - '/sh' or '/showhelm'.
  • You may also get more help or info by typing '/os' 'help' or 'about'.

More features will be added soon.

  • Fixed bindings for difficulties and incorporated Mythic difficulty. Please check "/os help" for more infomation
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next

Addon Packs Containing This...

Comments

  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes