News

Vanguard Radio Show

>This Week on VG101 > >This week our intrepid trio are going to continue their primer to the world of telon. They will carry on from where they left off last week and continue to tell you all about the world of Telon, it's inhabitants and it's politics. > >Through the three spheres of Vanguard your hosts will explain how the mechanics work, offer useful advice and hints on "how to get ahead". >Next Show >Sunday the 3rd of February >02:00pm - 05:00pm Pacific >05:00pm - 08:00pm Eastern >10:00pm - 01:00am GMT >IRC Chat: irc.gamesurge.net #vg101

Listen live here!

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes